University of the South Pacific

The University of the South Pacific (USP) is a premier institution of higher learning for the Pacific. USP is jointly owned and governed by its 12 member countries: Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. USP has campuses in all member countries, and Fiji has three campuses. Dr Margaret Mishra of USP is an inaugural Reference Group member of the Toksave Pacific Gender Resource.

What are you looking for?

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Filter by Categories

Sort by Categories

Filter by Year

Sort by Year

Filter by Review Status

Sort by Review

Filter by Country

Sort Country Popup